Jan 30 Meeting News

Congratulations to the Inland Northwest Curling Club Board, which was voted in at our meeting on January 30, 2019:

President Matthew Moore
Vice-President Ben Preiss
Treasurer George Thomsen
Assistant Treasurer Kathy Garrett
Secretary JP Cardin
Publicity/Media Coordinator Niki Moore
Youth Program Coordinator Eric Thompson
Special Events Coordinator Randy Boyd
Corporate Outreach Coordinator Justin Becker

For the complete meeting minutes, please see the attached document. 

INW Curling Meeting minutes 2019-01-30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *